Back to Articles

2-4-6-8: Who do we appreciate? Our July 2015 MVR – Lisa Johnson with John L. Scott.


CBH Homes would like to congratulate our July 2015 MVR (Most Valuable Realtor),
Lisa Johnson with John L. Scott.

Thank you for all your hard work & effort.

Lisa JohnsonLisa Johnson, John L. Scott

“Lisa Johnson is a wonderful realtor that knows the importance of communication and hard work. She is a knowledgeable, hard working, and motivated person. We LOVE her here at CBH Homes.

– Christine Comstock, CBH Homes Boise Sales Coach

CBH would also like to thank the following Realtors who closed a CBH Home during July of 2015:

  • Abraham Lopez, Silverhawk Realty
  • AJ Allen, Silvercreek Realty
  • Alison Hawes, Silvercreek Realty
  • Andrea Stoffle, Silvercreek Realty
  • Anna Lee Shank, Silvercreek Realty
  • Bonnie Boeker, Canyon Trail Realty
  • Brad Varland, Silverhawk Realty
  • Brandon Makovsky, Keller Williams Realty
  • Brent Dildine, Realty One Centre of Boise
  • Brent Hanson, Silvercreek Realty
  • Carlette Macklin, Core Group Realty
  • Charles Weymouth, Group One
  • Corey Robinson, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices
  • Craig Perreault, Silverhawk Realty
  • Cynthia Oliver, Silvercreek Realty
  • Dale Finlay, Keller Williams
  • Dan Wise, Canyon Trail Realty
  • Deborah Roetto, Keller Williams
  • Diana Whitney, Gem State Realty
  • George Sparks, Silvercreek Realty
  • Gregg Rowe, Trust Realty
  • Jacob Detweiler, Silvercreek Realty
  • Jahil Vejar-Diaz, El Centro Real Estate
  • Jamie Burns, Silvercreek Realty
  • Jan Brockett, Keller Williams
  • Janet Gohlke, Keller Williams
  • Jeanette Kurtz, Windermere RBS/Meridian
  • Jedidiah Willer, Core Group
  • Jeff Kinshella, Keller Williams
  • Jennifer Coughlin-Jones, Silvercreek Realty
  • Jennifer Dickinson, Hubble Homes
  • John Browning, First Service Group
  • Josh Austin, Hunter of Homes
  • Katrina Wehr, Silvercreek Realty
  • Kelly Harmon, RE/MAX Executives
  • Ken Franklin, Swope Investment Properties
  • Kim Stimpson, Assist 2 Sell
  • Laura Johnson, Keller Williams
  • Lisa Johnson, John L. Scott
  • Lloyd Stubbs, Stubbs Realty
  • Lori Laney, Silvercreek Realty
  • Mandy Rolstad, 208 Real Estate
  • Marcus Turner, Keller Williams
  • Margene Ford, RE/MAX Executives
  • Margie Schroeder, Coldwell Banker Tomlinson
  • Marilyn Johnson, Silvercreek Realty
  • Melina Newell, Coldwell Banker Tomlinson
  • Michael Edgar, Michael Ryan Real Estate
  • Michael Williams, Amherst Madison
  • Mike Woydziak, Keller Williams
  • Miren Vicandi, Silverhawk Realty
  • Nick Cracolice, ERA West Wind
  • Rachel Flick, Keller Williams
  • Richard Falk, Group One
  • Robert Renteria, Keller Williams
  • Rose Sanchez, Blossom Heights Realty
  • Ruthie New, Silvercreek Realty
  • Sanel Tucakovic, Stubbs Realty
  • Sergio Sigmond, Silvercreek Realty
  • Shannon Shay Johnson, 208 Real Estate
  • Stephanie Walters, Windermere/Richard B. Smith
  • Terra Wheeler, Mountain Realty
  • Terry Ivins, Atova
  • Todd McCauley, Century 21 Eagle Rock
  • Tracy DeMarco, Keller Williams
  • Travis Aeschbacher, Mountain Realty
  • Valerie Gray, Atova
  • Westly Harris, Brandt Agency
  • William Kasten, Idaho Real Estate Connection
  • Willis Stone, Canyonside Irwin Realty
We love you & thank you! Push to be the #1 CBH Realtor in 2015
is half over! It’s never too late to get started and take the lead.

Don’t forget to share on your Facebook and Twitter pages!

Facebook    Twitter    Blog    YouTube    Pinterest    Houzz    LinkedIn    Instagram